From Traffic to
Subscriber

Make more out of your traffic and win new subscribers through your website. Just integrate your digital magazine as an HTML5 ePaper on your website – with Smarticle that can be done in no time

If you already have your own online shop, we integrate your ePaper for you. Alternatively you can use our user friendly instant ePaper shop. It’s easy to set up and to manage – for you and for your readers.

From Traffic to
Subscriber

Make more out of your traffic and win new subscribers through your website. Just integrate your digital magazine as an HTML5 ePaper on your website – with Smarticle that can be done in no time

If you already have your own online shop, we integrate your ePaper for you. Alternatively you can use our user friendly instant ePaper shop. It’s easy to set up and to manage – for you and for your readers.

Instant ePaper-Shop –
coming soon!

Why complicated, if it can be kept simple? Thanks to our cooperation with Laterpay, this means no setup costs, no time-consuming installations, no bureaucracy. Laterpay’s unique shop concept allows your users to read right away – and pay later.

No-touch Publishing

Wasting unnecessary production effort was yesterday. We lighten your workload, so you can take care of the really important things. Our HTML5 ePaper is easy to integrate and automatically displays new issues after a simple setup. Ready, Setup, Go!

Responsive Design

Digital publishing must look and work well on all devices. HTML5 gives you future-proof technology– responsive, device-independent and easy to use. Your readers can read optimally on small smartphone screens, our advanced reading mode is available as an option.

In the archive, your readers can browse for old issues and search for specific topics via keywords (cross-spend search).

Upselling for Print
Subscribers

Digital access for your print subscribers? Here’s how it works: With the HTML5 viewer you offer your print subscribers a “digital upgrade”. For an additional charge, they can buy a digital subscription, log in on any device and have their favorite magazine with them.

Easy Sales
everywhere

Digital distribution channels are constantly emerging. Use all available channels to boost your sales revenue. Too complicated? Not anymore! Smarticle brings your content to all digital platforms and channels – automatically and without staff costs.

Powered by Smarticle

Join the Club.

We’ve made hundreds of apps, have millions of readers, serve lots of happy publishers, CP and agency customers. Join the digital transformation!

Join the Club.

We’ve made hundreds of apps, have millions of readers, serve lots of happy publishers, CP and agency customers. Join the digital transformation!

Vom Traffic zum
Abonnenten

Mache mehr aus deinem Traffic und gewinne neue Abonnenten über deine Webseite. Binde dazu einfach dein Digital-Magazin als HTML5-ePaper auf deiner Webseite ein – mit Smarticle geht das im Handumdrehen.

Wenn du bereits einen eigenen Online-Shop hast, integrieren wir das ePaper für dich. Oder nutze unseren kundenfreundlichen Instant-ePaper-Shop. Einfach einzurichten und zu bedienen – für dich und für deine Leser.

Vom Traffic zum
Abonnenten

Mache mehr aus deinem Traffic und gewinne neue Abonnenten über deine Webseite. Binde dazu einfach dein Digital-Magazin als HTML5-ePaper auf deiner Webseite ein – mit Smarticle geht das im Handumdrehen.

Wenn du bereits einen eigenen Online-Shop hast, integrieren wir das ePaper für dich. Oder nutze unseren kundenfreundlichen Instant-ePaper-Shop. Einfach einzurichten und zu bedienen – für dich und für deine Leser.

Instant ePaper-Shop –
coming soon!

Warum kompliziert, wenn’s auch einfach geht? Wir haben für dich – und deine Leser – den einfachsten ePaper-Shop integriert. Durch unsere Kooperation mit Laterpay heißt das: Keine Setup-Kosten, keine zeitaufwändigen Installationen, keine Bürokratie. Das einzigartige Shop-Konzept von Laterpay ermöglicht es deinen Nutzern, sofort lesen können – und erst später zu bezahlen („Bierdeckel-Prinzip“).

No-touch Publishing

Unnötiger Produktions-Aufwand war gestern. Damit du dich um die wirklich wichtigen Dinge kümmern können, nehmen wir dir die Arbeit ab. Unser HTML5-ePaper ist einfach zu integrieren und kann nach einem simplen Setup automatisiert neue Ausgaben anzeigen. Easy, Setup, Go!

Überall schön

Digital Publishing muss auf allen Geräten gut aussehen und funktionieren. Mit HTML5 bekommst du zukunftssichere Technologie– responsive, geräteunabhängig und einfach zu bedienen. Damit deine Leser auch auf kleinen Smartphone-Screens optimal lesen können, gibt es unseren fortschrittlichen Lesemodus optional dazu.

Im Archiv stöbern deine Leser nach bereits erschienenen Ausgaben und können über Keywords nach Themen suchen (ausgabenübergreifende Suche).

Upselling für Print-
Abonnenten

Der Digital-Zugang für deine Print-Abonnenten? So geht’s: Mit dem HTML5-Viewer bietest du Print-Abonnenten ein „digitales Upgrade“ an. Für einen Aufpreis können sie ein Digital-Abo kaufen, sich an jedem beliebigen Gerät einloggen und haben so ihre Lieblingszeitschrift immer dabei.

Vertrieb
einfach überall

Digitale Distributionskanäle schießen überall aus dem Boden. Mit unserem Vertriebsservice Smarticle nutzt du alle Channels und verpasst deinen Digitalerlösen so den nötigen Boost. Das Beste daran: Wir bringen deine Inhalte automatisiert und ohne zusätzlichen Personalaufwand auf alle digitalen Plattformen.

Powered by Smarticle

Beobachter
Handelszeitung
BILANZ

Join the Club.

Hunderte von Apps, Millionen von Lesern, glückliche Kunden aus den Bereichen Verlag, CP und Agentur. Mach’ mit bei der digitalen Transformation!

Join the Club.

Hunderte von Apps, Millionen von Lesern, glückliche Kunden aus den Bereichen
Verlag, CP und Agentur. Mach’ mit bei der digitalen Transformation!